prodotti

servizi

formazione

negozio

contatti


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italia

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spagna

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Regno Unito

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

calendario internazionale

calendario internazionale

November 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - Friday, November 22, 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Dott. Marius Steigmann
Friday, November 22, 2019
Cali, Colombia
Dr. David Troncoso, Dr. Ivan Herrera
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Dott. Marius Steigmann
I Congreso Internacional de Estomatología
Friday, November 29, 2019
Tacna, Peru
Dott. Pedro Gazzotti
Friday, November 29, 2019
Medellin, Colombia
Dr. David Troncoso, Dr. Guillermo Bernal, Dr. Andrés Bernal, Dr. Edgar Torres

December 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
Puerto Varas, Cile
Dott. Marius Steigmann

Gennaio 2020

TCOI(Taipei Congress of Oral Implantologists)
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - Sunday, January 5, 2020
Taipei, Taiwan
Dott. Ramón Gómez-Meda
Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Palma de Mallorca, Spain

February 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020 - Saturday, February 8, 2020
Panama City, Panama
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - Thursday, February 6, 2020
Dubai, UAE
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - Friday, February 21, 2020
Melborne, Australia
Dott. Marius Steigmann

March 2020

EFP Perio Master Clinic
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Dublin, Ireland
Monday, March 9, 2020 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Heidelberg, Germany
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - Friday, March 13, 2020
Heidelberg, Germany

April 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
Singapore
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
New York City, NY

May 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - Friday, May 22, 2020
Costa Rica

June 2020

Japanese Clinical Periodontology Society
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
Giappone
Dr. Dennis Tarnow

September 2020

Congreso de la Asociación Colombiana de Periodoncia y Osteointegración
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Cartagena, Colombia
Prof. Tiziano Testori

October 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
Berlin, Germany
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Melborne, Australia
Dott. Marius Steigmann
Monday, October 19, 2020 - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Heidelberg, Germany
Dott. Marius Steigmann
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
Heidelberg, Germany
SEPA International Symposium
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
Santiago de Compostela, Spain

November 2020

FIPP Federación Iberopanamericana de Periodoncia
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Saturday, November 14, 2020
Quito, Ecuador
Friday, November 13, 2020 - Saturday, November 14, 2020
Heidelberg, Germany
Dott. Marius Steigmann
Friday, November 27, 2020 - Saturday, November 28, 2020
Heidelberg, Germany
Dott. Marius Steigmann