products

services

formazione

store

contact

company


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italia

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498
tel. 011-52-5511638675

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Ibérica
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spagna

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Regno Unito

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

US calendar

US calendar

May 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - Friday, May 20, 2022
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Sunday, May 22, 2022
Chicago, IL
Dr. Adam Foleck and Dr. Jaime Lozada
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Friday, May 20, 2022
Boston, MA
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Saturday, May 21, 2022
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Saturday, May 21, 2022
Woodland Hills, CA
Dr. Homa Zadeh
Friday, May 20, 2022 - Saturday, May 21, 2022
Morrisville, NC
Dr. Robert Stanley
Friday, May 20, 2022 - Sunday, May 22, 2022
Durham, NC
Dr. Mark Hunt
Monday, May 23, 2022 - Friday, May 27, 2022
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

June 2022

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - Saturday, June 4, 2022
San Diego, CA
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - Saturday, June 4, 2022
Ann Arbor, MI
Drs. Marius Steigmann & Tiziano Testori
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - Saturday, June 4, 2022
Sonoma, CA
Dr. Justin Moody, Dr. Bart Silverman and Dr. Steven Vorholt
Friday, June 3, 2022 - Saturday, June 4, 2022
San Antonio, TX
Dr. David Little
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - Friday, June 10, 2022
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - Sunday, June 12, 2022
Chicago, IL
Dr. Adam Foleck and Dr. Natalie Wong
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - Sunday, June 12, 2022
Boston, MA
Drs. Edward P. Allen & Michael Pikos
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - Friday, June 10, 2022
Brentwood, TN
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Monday, June 13, 2022 - Saturday, June 18, 2022
Wake Forest, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Monday, June 13, 2022 - Friday, June 17, 2022
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - Saturday, June 18, 2022
Portland, OR
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - Saturday, June 18, 2022
Woodland Hills, CA
Dr. Homa Zadeh
Friday, June 17, 2022 - Saturday, June 18, 2022
San Diego, CA
Dr. Andrew Ferrier & Dr. Arshiya Sharafi
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - Saturday, June 25, 2022
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Dr. Dan Cullum and Dr. Joseph Kan
Friday, June 24, 2022 - Sunday, June 26, 2022
Durham, NC
Dr. Mark Hunt

July 2022

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - Friday, July 8, 2022
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - Saturday, July 16, 2022
Chicago, IL
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - Saturday, July 16, 2022
Brentwood, TN
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Friday, July 15, 2022 - Saturday, July 16, 2022
San Antonio, TX
Dr. David Little & Dr. Pamela Ray
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - Sunday, July 17, 2022
Woodland Hills, CA
Dr. Homa Zadeh
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - Friday, July 22, 2022
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, July 22, 2022 - Sunday, July 24, 2022
Durham, NC
Dr. Mark Hunt
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - Saturday, July 30, 2022
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos

August 2022

Friday, August 5, 2022 - Saturday, August 6, 2022
Chantilly, VA
Dr. Hussein Basma & Dr. Fadi Hasan
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - Saturday, August 13, 2022
Wake Forest, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Friday, August 12, 2022 - Saturday, August 13, 2022
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Steve Wallace
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - Friday, August 19, 2022
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - Saturday, August 20, 2022
Wake Forest, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - Saturday, August 20, 2022
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, August 19, 2022 - Sunday, August 21, 2022
Durham, NC
Dr. Mark Hunt
Friday, August 19, 2022 - Saturday, August 20, 2022
San Antonio, TX
Dr. David Little

September 2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022 - Saturday, September 10, 2022
Dallas, TX
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, September 9, 2022 - Saturday, September 10, 2022
San Antonio, TX
Dr. David Little
Monday, September 12, 2022 - Saturday, September 17, 2022
New Orleans, LA
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - Saturday, September 17, 2022
Wake Forest, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - Saturday, September 17, 2022
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, September 16, 2022 - Saturday, September 17, 2022
Morrisville, NC
Dr. Robert Stanley
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - Saturday, September 24, 2022
Dallas, TX
Friday, September 23, 2022 - Sunday, September 25, 2022
Durham, NC
Dr. Mark Hunt
Monday, September 26, 2022 - Friday, September 30, 2022
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, September 30, 2022 - Saturday, October 1, 2022
Providence, RI
Dr. Andrew Ferrier & Dr. Arshiya Sharafi
Friday, September 30, 2022 - Saturday, October 1, 2022
Plattsburgh, NY
Dr. Kurt Kline

October 2022

Thursday, October 6, 2022 - Saturday, October 8, 2022
Nashville, TN
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, October 7, 2022 - Saturday, October 8, 2022
Las Vegas, NV
Dr. Curry Leavitt
Friday, October 7, 2022 - Saturday, October 8, 2022
San Antonio, TX
Dr. David Little
Monday, October 10, 2022 - Saturday, October 15, 2022
Wake Forest, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - Friday, October 14, 2022
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, October 14, 2022 - Saturday, October 15, 2022
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - Friday, October 21, 2022
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - Saturday, October 22, 2022
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Dr. Dan Cullum and Dr. Bach Le
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - Friday, October 28, 2022
Brentwood, TN
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - Saturday, October 29, 2022
Louisville, KY
Dr. Justin Moody, Dr. Bart Silverman and Dr. Steven Vorholt
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - Sunday, October 30, 2022
Phoenix, AZ
Soft Tissue Management for the Aesthetic Zone
Friday, October 28, 2022 - Saturday, October 29, 2022
New York, NY
Dr. Marius Steigmann

November 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - Saturday, November 5, 2022
Austin, TX
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - Friday, November 4, 2022
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - Saturday, November 5, 2022
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, November 4, 2022 - Sunday, November 6, 2022
Durham, NC
Dr. Mark Hunt
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - Saturday, November 12, 2022
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, November 11, 2022 - Saturday, November 12, 2022
San Antonio, TX
Dr. David Little & Dr. Pamela Ray
Friday, November 11, 2022 - Saturday, November 12, 2022
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Steve Wallace
Friday, November 11, 2022 - Saturday, November 12, 2022
San Diego, CA
Dr. Andrew Ferrier & Dr. Arshiya Sharafi
Monday, November 14, 2022 - Friday, November 18, 2022
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, November 18, 2022 - Saturday, November 19, 2022
Morrisville, NC
Dr. Robert Stanley
Monday, November 28, 2022 - Friday, December 2, 2022
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Wade Pilling, Dr. Lewis Cummings, and Dr. Josh Nagao

December 2022

Monday, December 5, 2022 - Friday, December 9, 2022
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - Saturday, December 10, 2022
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, December 9, 2022 - Saturday, December 10, 2022
San Antonio, TX
Dr. David Little
×

language options

×


×

products

services

formazione

store

contact

Cerca


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italia

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Ibérica
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spagna

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Regno Unito

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049