products

services

formazione

store

contact

company


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italia

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons México
Cracovia No. 72 Torre A, Oficina: A PO-09
Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México
Álvaro Obregón, CDMX
México

tel. 800.953.0498
tel. 011.52.5511638675

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Ibérica
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spagna

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Reflex
Cain Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 1HL
Regno Unito

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560

US calendar

US calendar

December 2022

Monday, December 5, 2022 - Friday, December 9, 2022
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - Saturday, December 10, 2022
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - Friday, December 16, 2022
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Michelle Caldwell & Dr. Mona Patel

January 2023

Thursday, January 12, 2023 - Friday, January 13, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Rajan Sheth & Dr. Chris Barrett
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Webinar
Dr. Nic Egbert
Monday, January 23, 2023 - Friday, January 27, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - Friday, January 27, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr, Kristine Aadland
Friday, January 27, 2023 - Saturday, January 28, 2023
Las Vegas, NV
Dr. Curry Leavitt
Keys to Anterior Implant Esthetics: Soft Tissue Reconstruction
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Wilmington, NC
Dr. Steve Wallace

February 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - Friday, February 3, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Friday, February 10, 2023 - Saturday, February 11, 2023
Long Beach, CA
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - Saturday, February 18, 2023
San Diego, CA
Dr. Justin Moody & Dr. Steven Vorholt
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - Saturday, February 25, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Kristine Aadland
Friday, February 24, 2023 - Saturday, February 25, 2023
Las Vegas, NV
Dr. Curry Leavitt and Dr. David Wong
Monday, February 27, 2023 - Friday, March 3, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Wade Pilling, Dr. Lewis Cummings & Dr. Josh Nagao

March 2023

Monday, March 6, 2023 - Friday, March 10, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Friday, March 10, 2023 - Saturday, March 11, 2023
New City, NY
Dr. Bart Silverman
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Wilmington, NC
Dr. Steve Wallace
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - Friday, March 17, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Friday, March 17, 2023 - Saturday, March 18, 2023
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda & Dr. Jonathan Esquivel
Monday, March 27, 2023 - Friday, March 31, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty

April 2023

Thursday, April 13, 2023 - Friday, April 14, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Michelle Caldwell
Friday, April 14, 2023
New City, NY
Dr. Bart Silverman
Sunday, April 23, 2023 - Thursday, April 27, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty

May 2023

Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - Friday, May 12, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - Saturday, May 13, 2023
Washington, DC
Dr. Justin Moody & Dr. Steven Vorholt
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - Friday, May 12, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Kristine Aadland
Friday, May 12, 2023 - Saturday, May 13, 2023
Providence, RI
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - Saturday, May 20, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Kristine Aadland
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - Friday, May 26, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Dr. Steven Vorholt
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 - Friday, June 2, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty

June 2023

Saturday, June 3, 2023
Wilmington, NC
Dr. Steve Wallace
Monday, June 12, 2023 - Friday, June 16, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty

July 2023

Thursday, July 13, 2023 - Saturday, July 15, 2023
Chicago, IL
Dr. Justin Moody & Dr. Steven Vorholt
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - Friday, July 21, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Monday, July 24, 2023 - Friday, July 28, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty

August 2023

Wednesday, August 9, 2023 - Friday, August 11, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Dr. Steven Vorholt
Thursday, August 10, 2023 - Friday, August 11, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Kristine Aadland
Saturday, August 12, 2023
Wilmington, NC
Dr. Steve Wallace
Monday, August 14, 2023 - Friday, August 18, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty

September 2023

Wednesday, September 6, 2023 - Friday, September 8, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Monday, September 18, 2023 - Friday, September 22, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Thursday, September 21, 2023 - Saturday, September 23, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Kristine Aadland

October 2023

Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - Friday, October 6, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Dr. Steven Vorholt
Monday, October 9, 2023 - Friday, October 13, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Wade Pilling, Dr. Lewis Cummings & Dr. Josh Nagao
Thursday, October 12, 2023 - Saturday, October 14, 2023
Houston, TX
Dr. Justin Moody & Dr. Steven Vorholt
Monday, October 23, 2023 - Friday, October 27, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty

November 2023

Wednesday, November 8, 2023 - Friday, November 10, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Thursday, November 9, 2023 - Saturday, November 11, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Kristine Aadland
Monday, November 13, 2023 - Friday, November 17, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Thursday, November 16, 2023 - Friday, November 17, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Rajan Sheth & Dr. Chris Barrett

December 2023

Monday, December 4, 2023 - Friday, December 8, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Thursday, December 7, 2023 - Friday, December 8, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Kristine Aadland
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - Friday, December 15, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - Friday, December 15, 2023
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Rajan Sheth & Dr. Chris Barrett
×

language options

×


×

products

services

formazione

store

contact

Cerca


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italia

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Ibérica
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spagna

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Regno Unito

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049