prodotti

servizi

formazione

negozio

contatti


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italia

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spagna

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Regno Unito

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

calendario internazionale

calendario internazionale

April 2020

Academy of Oral Implantology Spring Summit
Sabato 11 aprile 2020
Chandigarh, India
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
Vienna, Austria
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
New York City, NY

May 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - Friday, May 22, 2020
Costa Rica
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - Saturday, May 23, 2020
Bucharest, Romania
Friday, May 29, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Dr. Gilberto Torres, Ramon Banchs, Pedro Cheveres

June 2020

Japanese Clinical Periodontology Society
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
Giappone
Dr. Dennis Tarnow
Friday, June 19, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020
Singapore
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Friday, June 26, 2020
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Drs. Gayle Fletcher; Dr. Antonio Sanz and CDT Gary Fichtner

August 2020

Ivoclar Congress
Friday, August 14, 2020 - Saturday, August 15, 2020
Mexico City, Mexico
Dr. Ramón Gomez Meda
Friday, August 28, 2020 - Sunday, August 30, 2020
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Dr. Gilberto Torres, Ramon Banchs, Pedro Cheveres

September 2020

Congreso de la Asociación Colombiana de Periodoncia y Osteointegración
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Cartagena, Colombia
Prof. Tiziano Testori
AMP -XLI Reunión Nacional 30 Congreso Internacional
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
Queretaro, Mexico

October 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
Berlin, Germany
Monday, October 19, 2020 - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Heidelberg, Germany
Dott. Marius Steigmann
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
Heidelberg, Germany
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
Santiago de Compostela, Spain

November 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020 - Sunday, November 8, 2020
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Dr. Gilberto Torres, Ramon Banchs, Pedro Cheveres
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - Monday, November 9, 2020
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Drs. Gayle Fletcher; Dr. Antonio Sanz and CDT Gary Fichtner
FIPP Federación Iberopanamericana de Periodoncia
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Saturday, November 14, 2020
Quito, Ecuador
Friday, November 13, 2020 - Saturday, November 14, 2020
Heidelberg, Germany
Dott. Marius Steigmann
Friday, November 27, 2020 - Saturday, November 28, 2020
Heidelberg, Germany
Dott. Marius Steigmann

October 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021 - Saturday, October 9, 2021
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Dr. Komal Majumdar