products

services

formazione

store

contact

company


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italia

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498
tel. 011-52-5511638675

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Ibérica
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spagna

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Regno Unito

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

Chile calendar

Chile calendar

May 2022

Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Saturday, May 21, 2022
Cascais, Portugal
Lukas Fürhauser Joao Pitta

June 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - Saturday, June 18, 2022
Copenhagen, Denmark

September 2022

Friday, September 9, 2022 - Saturday, September 10, 2022
Bucharest, Romania
Dr. Marius Steigmann Module 2
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - Saturday, October 1, 2022
Geneva, Switzerland

October 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022 - Thursday, October 13, 2022
New York, USA
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Saturday, October 15, 2022
Munich, Germany
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - Friday, October 21, 2022
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Dr. Pedro Gazzotti
Monday, October 24, 2022 - Thursday, October 27, 2022
New York, USA

November 2022

Friday, November 11, 2022 - Saturday, November 12, 2022
Mexico City, Mexico
Friday, November 18, 2022 - Saturday, November 19, 2022
Heidelberg, Germany
Dr. Marius Steigmann
×

language options

×


×

products

services

formazione

store

contact

Cerca


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italia

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Ibérica
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spagna

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Regno Unito

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049